The Lymestone Hill Association is governed by a nine-member board of directors with each director elected by the members to serve a three-year term.  The Association is funded by member dues and, when advisable, by special assessments. 

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026
Mark Erlebacher, PresidentArlene AndersonGreg D’Amato
Eric LaBargeNikolas BatruchMarvin Koss
Christopher Polimino, TreasurerPeter Cronin, SecretaryHeidi Monsour, Vice President